Contacts

Tony Bennett

Sales

507-437-0102

tony@old218.com

Bob Bennett

Sales

507-437-0104

bob@old218.com

Joe Bennett 

Shop

507-4374-0105

joe@old218.com

Megan Kaiser-Josephson

Accounting

507-437-0101

megan@old218.com

Noah Kinney

Sales

612-719-6801

noah@old218.com

Michael Jordal

Sales

507-437-0106

michael@old218.com

Jacob Schlichter

Human Resources

507-437-0111

jacob@old218.com


Collin James

Sales 

507-460-6769

collin@old218.com

Contact Us

Send Message

Questions or Inqiries?

We love to hear from our customers, so feel free reach out to us about any questions or inquiries that you may have. 

Old 218

1308 10th Drive Southeast, Austin, Minnesota 55912, United States

507-437-0102

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 4:30pm

Saturday:  By Appointment
Sunday: By Appointment